Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, 06 June 2018

 
The Best Game - Intro to Managing Money
2018/06/06 » 2018/06/07
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 10:00 - 15:30
 

Monday, 14 May 2018

 
Business Communication
2018/05/14 » 2018/05/15
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 09:30 - 16:00
 

Monday, 07 May 2018

 
Creative Problem Solving and Design Thinking
2018/05/07
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 09:30 - 16:00
 

Wednesday, 02 May 2018

 
Business Basics - Setting Up My Business
2018/05/02 » 2018/05/03
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 09:30 - 16:00
 
Your Creative Intelligence
2018/05/02
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 09:30 - 16:00
 

Wednesday, 25 April 2018

 
Business Vision
2018/04/25 » 2018/04/26
Location: Cape Town    Time: 10:00 - 15:00
 

Tuesday, 24 April 2018

 
Getting to Know You Meeting
2018/04/24
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 10:00 - 12:00
 

Tuesday, 20 March 2018

 
 

Friday, 16 March 2018

 
BS Consultation - Makabonqwe Metuso
2018/03/16
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, 15 March 2018

 
BS Consultation - Gail Bester
2018/03/15
Time: 10:30 AM
 
BS Consultation - Lindsay Fisher
2018/03/15
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, 13 March 2018

 
EBDP Consultation - Andre' Pillay
2018/03/13
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Friday, 09 March 2018

 
Product of Place Workshop - Drakenstein
2018/03/09 » 2018/03/16
Location: Paarl, Western Cape    Time: 09:00 - 15:30
 

Tuesday, 06 March 2018

 
Serious About Games: User Feedback Session
2018/03/06
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 1 - 3pm
 

Monday, 26 February 2018

 
PEEK WORKSHOP Market Support - Masiphumelele Cape Town Western Province
2018/02/26 » 2018/03/02
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 9:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 67
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Featured Members

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal