Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, 23 October 2020

 
Continuous Improvement (CI) webinar and support with Productivity SA
2020/10/23
Time: 11:00 - 12:00
 

Thursday, 22 October 2020

 
CDI Webinar - The Big Move to Digital
2020/10/22
Time: 11:00 - 12:00
 

Tuesday, 22 September 2020

 
CDI Webinar: Quality - An untapped source of competitive advantage
2020/09/22
Time: 11:00 - 12:30
 

Thursday, 17 September 2020

 
CDI Webinar - The Online Shop Series
2020/09/17 » 2020/09/23
Time: 14:00 - 15:00
 

Wednesday, 16 September 2020

 
CDI Webinar - Building a Successful Brand
2020/09/16
Time: 11:00 - 12:30
 

Wednesday, 26 August 2020

 
CDI Webinar - Social Media Trends
2020/08/26
Time: 13:00 - 14:00
 

Tuesday, 25 August 2020

 
CDI Webinar - Social media in the time of COVID-19: Maximising your sales and exposure
2020/08/25
Time: 13:00 - 14:00
 

Wednesday, 19 August 2020

 
CDI Webinar series - Taking Stock of Priorities & Creating an Engaging Environment
2020/08/19 » 2020/08/20
Time: 11h00 - 12h00
 

Monday, 17 August 2020

 
CDI Webinar series - Sustaining your focus and creativity under lockdown
2020/08/17 » 2020/08/21
Time: 09:30 - 10:30 (1 hour every day)
 

Tuesday, 11 August 2020

 
CDI Webinar series - Updating & Adapting my Marketing Strategy
2020/08/11 » 2020/08/14
Time: 10h00 - 11h00
 

Tuesday, 04 August 2020

 
CDI Webinar series - Stretching My Cashflow
2020/08/04 » 2020/08/06
Time: 10h00 - 11h30 & 10h00 - 11h00
 

Tuesday, 21 July 2020

 
CDI Webinar series - Business Model Canvas
2020/07/21 » 2020/07/23
Time: 10h30 - 11h30
 

Thursday, 16 July 2020

 
CDI Webinar: Logo Design & Development
2020/07/16
Time: 2-part webinar: 09h30 - 10h30 & 14h00 - 15h00
 

Wednesday, 15 July 2020

 
CDI Webinar - Strategic Marketing: Preparing for digital marketing in a COVID-19 world
2020/07/15
Time: 11h00 - 12h30
 

Thursday, 09 July 2020

 
CDI Webinar - Strategic Marketing: Market forecasting for the COVID-19 economy
2020/07/09
Time: 11h00 - 12h30
 
Displaying page 1 of 67
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal