Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, 21 May 2020

 
CDI Webinar - Strategic Marketing: Market forecasting for the COVID-19 economy
2020/05/21
Time: 14h00 - 16h00
 

Thursday, 14 May 2020

 
CDI Webinar - Strategic Marketing: Preparing for digital marketing in a COVID-19 world
2020/05/14
Time: 14h00 - 16h00
 

Thursday, 07 May 2020

 
Navigating COVID-19 financial relief: Public and Private funding for SMMEs
2020/05/07
Time: 12h00 - 13h00
 

Monday, 04 May 2020

 
CDI Webinar - Sustaining your focus and creativity under lockdown
2020/05/04 » 2020/05/08
Time: 09:30 - 10:30 (1 hour every day)
 

Thursday, 30 April 2020

 
Free CDI webinar - Social media in the time of COVID-19: Maximising your exposure
2020/04/30
Time: 09:00 - 11:00
 
Navigating COVID-19 financial relief: All you need to know for SARS and uFiling submissions
2020/04/30
Time: 12h00 - 13h00
 

Friday, 24 April 2020

 
CDI WEBINAR - Navigating COVID-19 financial relief: Temporary Employer/Employee Relief Scheme (TERS)
2020/04/24
Time: 12h00 - 13h00
 

Thursday, 16 April 2020

 
Free CDI webinar - Social media in the time of COVID-19: Maximising your exposure
2020/04/16
Time: 09:00 - 11:00
 

Wednesday, 11 March 2020

 
Tax Basics for Small Businesses
2020/03/11
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 09:30 - 13:30
 

Monday, 09 March 2020

 
Introduction to the CDI – Free Session
2020/03/09
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 10:00 - 11:30
 

Thursday, 05 March 2020

 
Business Sales
2020/03/05
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 09:30 - 16:00
 

Wednesday, 04 March 2020

 
Understanding Financial Statements
2020/03/04
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 09:30 - 16:00
 

Thursday, 27 February 2020

 
Logo Design & Development
2020/02/27
Location: Cape Town    Time: 09:30 - 14:30
 

Wednesday, 26 February 2020

 
Marketing for Start-ups Workshop: Business Communication
2020/02/26
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 09:30 - 16:00
 

Wednesday, 12 February 2020

 
Costing & Pricing - Financial Management
2020/02/12 » 2020/02/13
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 09:30 - 16:00
 
Displaying page 1 of 67
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
more Calendar

2020/06/05 » 2020/06/26
Social Media webinar series - #RideTheWave: Helping your Social Media stand out from the crowd

Featured Members

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal