Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, 07 November 2018

 
Business Vision Workshop
2018/11/07 » 2018/11/08
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 10:00 - 15:30
 
Creative Exchange: Design for a Circular Economy
2018/11/07
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 13:00 - 14:00
 

Tuesday, 06 November 2018

 
Creative Problem Solving – Design Thinking Workshop
2018/11/06
Location: Cape town, Western Cape    Time: 09:30 - 16:00
 

Friday, 02 November 2018

 
Introduction to the CDI – Free Session
2018/11/02
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, 30 October 2018

 
Social Media Management
2018/10/30 » 2018/10/31
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 09:00 - 15:30
 

Monday, 22 October 2018

 
Marketing for Start-ups Workshop: Business Communication & Sales
2018/10/22 » 2018/10/23
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 09:30 - 16:00
 

Tuesday, 09 October 2018

 
Personal Enrichment - My Relationship with Money
2018/10/09
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 09:30 - 13:30
 

Thursday, 04 October 2018

 
Building a Successful Brand
2018/10/04 » 2018/10/05
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 09:30 - 16:00
 

Tuesday, 11 September 2018

 
Business Basics
2018/09/11 » 2018/09/12
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 10:00 - 15:30
 

Thursday, 06 September 2018

 
Getting to know you
2018/09/06
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: from 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, 29 August 2018

 
The Best Game - Introduction to Managing Money
2018/08/29 » 2018/08/30
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 10:00 - 15:30
 

Wednesday, 22 August 2018

 
Business Vision
2018/08/22 » 2018/08/23
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 10am - 3:30pm
 

Monday, 20 August 2018

 
Product Support Consultations
2018/08/20
Location: Cape    
 

Wednesday, 15 August 2018

 
Business Vision workshop in Mfuleni
2018/08/15 » 2018/08/17
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 10:00 - 15:30
 

Wednesday, 06 June 2018

 
The Best Game - Intro to Managing Money
2018/06/06 » 2018/06/07
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 10:00 - 15:30
 
Displaying page 1 of 67
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
more Calendar

2018/11/27 » 2018/11/28
Costing & Pricing

2019/01/22
Tax for Small Businesses

Featured Members

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal