Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Monday, 20 August 2018

 
Product Support Consultations
2018/08/20
Location: Cape    
 

Wednesday, 15 August 2018

 
Business Vision workshop in Mfuleni
2018/08/15 » 2018/08/17
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 10:00 - 15:30
 

Wednesday, 01 August 2018

 
 

Friday, 20 July 2018

 
EBDP consultation Bettech
2018/07/20
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, 06 June 2018

 
The Best Game - Intro to Managing Money
2018/06/06 » 2018/06/07
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 10:00 - 15:30
 

Monday, 14 May 2018

 
Business Communication
2018/05/14 » 2018/05/15
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 09:30 - 16:00
 

Monday, 07 May 2018

 
Creative Problem Solving and Design Thinking
2018/05/07
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 09:30 - 16:00
 

Wednesday, 02 May 2018

 
Business Basics - Setting Up My Business
2018/05/02 » 2018/05/03
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 09:30 - 16:00
 
Your Creative Intelligence
2018/05/02
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 09:30 - 16:00
 

Wednesday, 25 April 2018

 
Business Vision
2018/04/25 » 2018/04/26
Location: Cape Town    Time: 10:00 - 15:00
 

Tuesday, 24 April 2018

 
Getting to Know You Meeting
2018/04/24
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 10:00 - 12:00
 

Tuesday, 20 March 2018

 
 

Friday, 16 March 2018

 
BS Consultation - Makabonqwe Metuso
2018/03/16
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, 15 March 2018

 
BS Consultation - Gail Bester
2018/03/15
Time: 10:30 AM
 
BS Consultation - Lindsay Fisher
2018/03/15
Time: 12:00 PM
 
Displaying page 7 of 67
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  >   >>   >| 
more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Featured Members

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal