Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, 22 January 2019

 
Tax for Small Businesses
2019/01/22
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 09:30 - 13:30
 

Wednesday, 23 January 2019

 
Productivity SA - Business Startup
2019/01/23
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 09:30 - 16:00
 

Tuesday, 29 January 2019

 
DIY Product Photography
2019/01/29 » 2019/01/30
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 09:00 - 15:30
 

Wednesday, 06 February 2019

 
Business Vision Workshop
2019/02/06 » 2019/02/07
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 10:00 - 15:30
 

Tuesday, 12 February 2019

 
The Best Game – Intro to Managing Money Workshop
2019/02/12 » 2019/02/13
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 10:00 - 15:30
 

Tuesday, 19 February 2019

 
Business Basics
2019/02/19 » 2019/02/20
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 09:30 - 16:00
 

Tuesday, 26 February 2019

 
Costing & Pricing
2019/02/26 » 2019/02/27
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 09:30 - 16:00
 

Tuesday, 05 March 2019

 
Building a Successful Brand
2019/03/05 » 2019/03/06
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 09:30 - 16:00
 

Tuesday, 12 March 2019

 
Logo Design & Development
2019/03/12 » 2019/03/13
Location: Cape Town    Time: 09:30 - 13:30
 

Tuesday, 19 March 2019

 
Human Capital Management: The Recruitment Process
2019/03/19 » 2019/03/20
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 09:30 - 13:30
 

Monday, 25 March 2019

 
Social Media Management
2019/03/25 » 2019/03/26
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 09:00 - 15:30
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
more Calendar

2019/01/22
Tax for Small Businesses

Featured Members

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal