Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Search
19 companies show the best of SA product design at SARCDA
Share |

 

 

‘Development by Design’ returns to SARCDA from August 23 - 26

 

19 leading South African designer manufacturers showcase their new product ranges of small furniture, lighting, home textiles, and fashion and home accessories in the NEXT18 stand. It brings together the best of SA craft and design, ready to be ordered by retailers and decorators.

 

The ´Development by Design´ project enables small and medium businesses in South Africa to develop, grow and sustainably enter new markets. The project is an initiative of The Dutch Centre for the Promotion of Imports from Developing Countries (CBI), and their local partners, the Craft and Design Institute (CDI) and Seda.

 

NEXT18 by ´Development by Design´ can be found in Hall 3 Stand 26-35 at SARCDA from 23 – 26 August 2018 at Gallagher Convention Centre, Midrand, Johannesburg.

SARCDA brings together verified retail buyers with South African and international wholesalers, importers, exporters and manufacturers. The highly successful and anticipated SARCDA showcases the latest in gift, design and décor trends.




  

 

Louw Roets Design

 
Louw Roets
hello@louwroets.co.za
www.louwroets.co.za/

 


 

 

   

       


  

African Jacquard


Christine Daron
africanjacquard@tristanexport.co.za

http://africanjacquard.com/

 

 

 

 

 

   


Modern Gesture

 

Candice Lawrence
clawrence@moderngesture.co.za
http://moderngesture.co.za/

 

 
                       

 

 

 

Beloved Beadwork

Anna Richerby
(+)27 71 936 6547
anna@belovedbeadwork.co.za
www.belovedbeadwork.co.za

 

 

   

Potters Workshop


Narieman Johnstone
nariemanj@gmail.com
www.pottersworkshop.co.za/

                     

MORS

 

Raihana Govender

raihanagov@gmail.com
http://mors.co.za/

 
                       

  Heartfelt

 
Julie Hadley
info@theheartfeltproject.com
www.theheartfeltproject.com/

 
 


Rarity Handbags


Jaqueline Burge

(+)27 21 448 1934

Jaqueline@rarity.co.za

www.rarity.co.za 


 
 

Touw Meubels


Tertia Bruwer

(+)27 44 873 5627

info@touwmeubels.co.za

www.touwmeubels.co.za


 
                       

   

Minima


Jacques Cronje
(+)27 21 702 2968
(+)27 82 925 0097
info@minima.co.za

www.minima.co.za

 

 
 

Saks Corner


Dan Saks

(+)27 74 101 7552
info@sakscorner.co.za

www.sakscorner.co.za


 
 

Barrydale Hand Weavers


Carol Morris

(+)27 28 572 1488

carol@barrydaleweavers.co.za

www.barrydaleweavers.co.za


 
                       

 

The Wren Design


Wendren Setzer

(+)27 83 947 2995

info@thewrendesign.com

www.thewrendesign.com


 
 

Africa Ignite


Margaret Gribble
(+)27 31 303 5482
margaret@africaignite.co.za

www.ignitedesign.co.za


 

 
 

Zizamele Ceramics


Toni Burton

(+)27 84 556 6423

info@zizamele.co.za

www.zizamele.co.za


 

 
                       

  Feeling African

Willard Musarurwa
(+)27 83 210 3933
willard@feelingafrican.co.za
www.feelingafrican.co.za

 
 

Design Afrika


Binky Newman
(+)27 21 448 9761
(+)27 83 270 3916
binky@mweb.co.za

www.designafrika.co.za

 

 
   

Master Wire and

Bead Craft

 

Bishop Tarambawamwe
info@masterwiresbeadcraft.co.za
http://masterwiresbeadcraft.co.za
/

 

 
                       

   

Meyer von Wielligh

 

Abrie von Wielligh
(+)27 44 873 0587
abrie@meyervonwielligh.co.za

www.meyervonwielligh.co.za

 

 
   

 

 
 
 

 

 

 

 

more Calendar

2019/01/22
Tax for Small Businesses

Featured Members

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal