Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, 02 October 2018

 
Building a Successful Brand
2018/10/02 » 2018/10/03
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 09:30 - 16:00
 

Tuesday, 09 October 2018

 
Personal Enrichment - My Relationship with Money
2018/10/09
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 09:30 - 13:30
 

Wednesday, 10 October 2018

 
Understanding Financial Statements Workshop
2018/10/10
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 09:30 - 16:00
 

Thursday, 11 October 2018

 
Human Capital Management: The Recruitment Process
2018/10/11 » 2018/10/12
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 09:30 - 13:30
 

Tuesday, 16 October 2018

 
Logo Design & Development
2018/10/16 » 2018/10/18
Location: Cape Town    Time: 09:30 - 13:30
 

Tuesday, 23 October 2018

 
Business Communications Workshop
2018/10/23 » 2018/10/24
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 09:30 - 16:00
 

Tuesday, 30 October 2018

 
Social Media Management
2018/10/30 » 2018/10/31
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 09:00 - 15:30
 

Tuesday, 06 November 2018

 
Creative Problem Solving – Design Thinking Workshop
2018/11/06
Location: Cape town, Western Cape    Time: 09:30 - 16:00
 

Wednesday, 07 November 2018

 
Business Vision Workshop
2018/11/07 » 2018/11/08
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 10:00 - 15:30
 

Tuesday, 13 November 2018

 
The Best Game – Intro to Managing Money Workshop
2018/11/13 » 2018/11/14
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 10:00 - 15:30
 

Tuesday, 19 February 2019

 
Business Basics
2019/02/19 » 2019/02/20
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape    Time: 09:30 - 16:00
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
more Calendar

2018/10/02 » 2018/10/03
Building a Successful Brand

2018/10/09
Personal Enrichment - My Relationship with Money

Featured Members

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal