Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Search
Contact Us
Share |

 

IMPORTANT NOTICE

 

In the interests of the safety of our staff at this time due to the COVID-19 crisis, the CDI team is mostly working remotely. We are still ‘at our desks’ and contact details stay the same.

 

Please note: staff will be available on weekdays Monday to Friday from 8am - 5pm

 

 

Training questions

WhatsApp or email Taryn Nutt

taryn.nutt@thecdi.org.za

081 519 8330

 

Member registration

WhatsApp or email Taryn Nutt

taryn.nutt@thecdi.org.za

081 519 8330

 

Peek.org.za member support 
WhatsApp or email Ayanda Bala-Nyamimba 
ayanda.bala-nyamimba@thecdi.org.za

083 267 4142

 

Business Support 
WhatsApp or email Rosemary Cooke

rosemary.cooke@thecdi.org.za

083 255 5109

 

CDI shop at the Watershed
WhatsApp or email Priscilla Leo 
priscilla.leo@thecdi.org.za

083 398 5084

 

Market Access support
WhatsApp or email Fran Stewart on 
fran.stewart@ccdi.org.za
082 411 2775

 

CDI Communications 
WhatsApp or email Michael Morgan
michael.morgan@thecdi.org.za

084 915 4746

 

Any other issues or offers of support please contact Erica Elk

WhatsApp or email Erica
082 601 2346

erica.elk@thecdi.org.za

 

 

 

 

Office reception:021 461 1488 

 

Office fax: 021 461 1228

 

General email: info@thecdi.org.za

 

Physical Address:

103

1st Floor, 7 West Quay, West Quay Road, V&A Waterfront (next door the Cape Grace)

 

Postal Address:
P O Box 3225
Cape Town
8000

 


 

more Calendar

2020/06/05 » 2020/06/26
Social Media webinar series - #RideTheWave: Helping your Social Media stand out from the crowd

Featured Members

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal